Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thank you Toms Ford for my new Explorer! Everyone was very kind and Jazmin and Armaan were great !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service! Jazmin was awesome helped make the car buying experience smooth and easy! Everyone there is awesome. Check them out next time you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Outstanding job by Marc Brennan (salesperson) and John Luberto (finance) in delivering our new Bronco Sport. They were informative and really took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all the decisions necessary to get us into our new truck. Highly recommend giving them a call when your considering a new Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

it was enjoyable dealing with toms ford. i look forward to coming in for service. and gerry was top shelf. thank you have a great day

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome staff! So excited for my new Escape Hybrid. Easy, honest and a joy to work with everyone! Been buying my cars at Tom’s Ford for over 30 years!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Marc and John were responsive and easy to work with. The dealership kept us informed of when the inventory was arriving. We are happy with the transaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The experience I had at Tom’s Ford was exactly what you’d want it to be when purchasing a vehicle. From ordering the F150 with Matthew Lyden, to the sale with Marc and Scott on the day of picking up the truck, was professional and expedient. I was treated as family, making sure any questions I had were answered and that I’d leave the lot in my brand new truck confident in my purchase. Only negative isnt regarding the dealership, but more in regards to the auto industry as a whole - waiting for parts/chips for the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Just bought our third vehicle from Tom's Ford. We've always had a pleasant, honest and straight forward experience there. Our salesperson, Ken Gann has been great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Tom’s Ford never lets me down! Just drove off the lot in my new Explorer! The staff are extremely helpful and they make the process easy and seamless! Gerry Donaghue goes above and beyond getting me my dream car each time! I’m a repeat customer and this is my fifth vehicle with Tom’s Ford! Trust them!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Recently ordered a new ford van, Ken and Bobby did a great job to make sure the transaction was smooth! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Tom ford went above and beyond to find me the car that fitted me and my family , from John and Jerry in sales all the way up until John and Matt in finance you guys all went above and beyond for me ! If you’re looking for a car, I recommend you go see my friends over at Tom Ford as for John, Jerry or Matt !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Rod is awesome. Made order so easy and thorough. Can't wait for my maverick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Big thank you to John Luberto of Tom’s Ford of Keyport for making my son’s first new car purchase so perfect. Best customer experience from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Awesome customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very easy and smooth process! I love my new explorer. Our sales Rep was awesome and staff is very friendly. 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Can not say enough great things about how Tom’s Ford treated us during our recent car purchase! Billy in Sales really knows his stuff!! He answered all our questions and helped us find the exact car for our needs!! John in Finance thoroughly reviewed all the details and made us feel comfortable with our financial decisions as well!! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

John took great care of us. No pressuring or pushing on to anything. Very helpful and accommodating. The following day he provide us details and updates to when our pre owned explorer was ready for pick up. The fact that he was our sales and finance guy was also a huge plus. Made the sale very easy and comfortable . Best dealer experience by far. Thank you John.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

We had an excellent car buying experience at Tom's Ford. Billy was our sales agent, who helped us find the car we wanted and supported us through the sales process. Billy and the team helped make the process easy for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Recently purchased a CPO 2019 Ranger XLT from Tom's Ford, Keyport, NJ.. I usually don't leave reviews since many past experiences with previous vehicle purchases was not worth the effort, I have to say that my most recent purchase was more than I could have asked for. The entire transaction process was seemless, mostly in part due to the salesperson (Ken) and finance officer (John) assistance. Both these gentlemen conducted themselves in the utmost professional manner without making the process an ordeal. They both went out of there way to answer all my questions and concerns. I only wish ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Tom's Ford was such a Great experience, between Scott in the finance office with his guidance and expertise, and my sales representative Debbie who both went above and beyond to make the entire experience pleasurable. They are such great people to deal with and so very helpful. I recommend Tom's Ford to anyone looking to purchase or Lease a New or Used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I would absolutely recommend them to anyone without hesitation! The employees there were all excellent. Our salesman Kenny went above and beyond and worked tirelessly on our behalf and would do the same for anyone else. It was a great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Awesome experience at Tom's Ford in Keyport sales rep Billy was FANTASTIC! He made the process easy and fast. Very friendly, knowledgeable, great customer service. Highly recommend Tom's Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great experience staff was excellent .Debbie was there for anything we needed. Can not be happier

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

The staff could not have been better. Accommodating professional and they understand your needs. From the order process to finance and delivery they were great. Highly recommend this team of professionals.,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Toms ford employees are top notch. My sales Armaam was so helpful and respectful. The buying process was a breeze. We built my super duty exactly the way I wanted it. I would recommend them to anyone and would purchase from them again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Billy, in the sales department, was great. Polite, efficient and great to work with. Great dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service! Very patient & insightful. Highly recommend purchasing a car here!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Armaan is amazing!! He’s a Fantastic sales professional and a super smart man. Tom’s Ford is lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Ken and John made our buying experience super easy and stress free. Traded in our lease from another dealer after they were not being straight forward with honoring Ford’s X plan. They honored the X plan and cut out the haggling making this the easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever made. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Worked with Billy and Matt the sales manager. Both were a pleasure and I would highly recommend them to my friends my family. They do not charge over MSRP and have your best interest in mind unlike some other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

From the executive team to the sales floor and service, I've had nothing but a great experience with everyone at Tom's Ford. I've been extremely grateful for their patience and just awesome attitudes! Would highly recommend sending friends and family their way. Transparent on pricing, not pushy with sales, and just the right amount of support to help me feel great about working with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Traaaashh! i went in to buy a USED 2017 Toyota camry, they agreed at first ( because they didn't want to say NO so that they dont offend me, cause we all know how america works by now), only for them to get back and say i need to pay like 7k to be able to get a AFFORD A USED CAR! trash trash! trash!. i bought a 2018 Nissan rogue elsewhere with nothing down. Middle finger 5 stars to them!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a leased 2019 Ford Edge SEL with a couple of dents and was looking to turn it in “as-is” conditions hoping that I had some equity given the low mileage and overall conditions of the SUV. I was turned down by two different dealers. When I went to Toms’s Ford in Hazlet I was introduced to Kenny Garr who went out of his way to help me. Ultimately, he and the rest of the team agreed to take my 2019 Ford Edge as it was and we successfully negotiated the terms to lease a 2022 model. Everyone at the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

They listen, doing what ever they can to satisfy the customer. Love the concierge service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Toms Ford thank you so much for my Maverick! Jazmin was a very easy going Sales Rep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Every time we come to Tom’s Ford they treat us with the utmost respect and care. Marc always makes sure we get the best deal and is truly genuine with us.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Best service anywhere. They treat me AND my car like family!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

My salesperson was Debby Wagner and my 2022 Escape is the 5th car from Tom's Ford with her. She answered all questions and was clearly concerned that I was happy with my lease. I'll see you Debbie for my 6th!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The people there are very warm and friendly make you feel like they’ve known you for a long time I was very pleased with the service I would definitely keep coming back to get my oil changed their

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Ken & Andrea were amazing to deal with! We would 100% use them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great sales and service highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Thank you to Gerry he was awesome through our whole process ordering, delivery and our receipt of ownership. Highly recommend him . He is definitely an asset to Tom’s Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Tom’ Ford is the best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve been buying cars for 30 years. The staff is professional & courteous. John in finance is fantastic. He went over everything & gave me the deepest discounts across the board. My salesman Billy “The Kid” is extremely knowledgeable on cars & pleasant to deal with. He went over everything about my new purchased vehicle & answered all my questions. I felt like family by the whole staff. If your looking to purchase a vehicle go to Tom’s Ford they will take care of you!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I leased my 4th car from Tom's Ford and the whole process was extremely easy. Jerry Donaghuewas my salesman and I would highly recommend going to him for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Tom’s Ford went above and beyond for us. Debbie and Scott provided excellent service and really helped us out. This was our 3rd time leasing with Tom’s Ford and we would definitely recommend them to everyone. We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Top notch customer service. Our salesman John was fantastic! Would highly recommend Tom's Ford and John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great dealership! Amazing staff. Bobby Keenan was knowledgeable and efficient. Made the process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I had a such a great experience with that place! Mr Keenan is so far the best car dealer I’ve ever met. I had lots of questions and he was very quick to answer. Every time I emailed him he responded right away. Very honest and no bs! Highly recommend Mr. Keenan! Definitely will use him again in future’

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Tom’s Ford staff is amazing. Courteous band so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

love my new maverick from toms ford. thanks marc for my new ride! 5 stars toms

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

John Luberto was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. As a first time car buyer, I was turned off at the experiences I had at the different dealerships I shopped at. Upon meeting John, the feeling changed instantly. John made what to that point had been a miserable experience into one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to check out Tom’s Ford and ask for John. 5 out of 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Very efficient and smooth car buying experience. Marc was friendly, patient and responsive to our questions without being pushy. He was respectful of my time and made it an easy purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Customer service was amazing. Jasmin sat us down March 1st was super patient with us. Even let us test drive the car! Sat down made and order. Even let us change it for our final order. We arrive to pick the car up they let us test drive again! Before final preparations. Jasmin was super patient explaining everything to us. Showing us all the paper work and explaining everything. Then came outside to show me all the little nic nacs of my car and the infotainment screen. She was amazing and would go back to make an order with her ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Tom’s Ford is the only dealership I use. Great personal service, and will always work with you. My salesman, Armaan Datt is a knowledgeable gentleman whom I really liked doing business with, I liked doing business with him so much, that I purchased 2 Broncos from him, a Sport and Full Sized.Also, being I’ve had full sized pick ups over the past 15-20 years, Sandy Gelpke always treated me with respect and professionalism. I have purchased or leased over 6 vehicles through Tom’s Ford, that alone shows the confidence I have in them. I must say that they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service and very fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I bought an f350 Tremor from Tom's Ford, it was a great experience. Debbie was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

We bought all of our trucks from Ken Gann at Toms Ford. Easy process and no pressure--treated like family. We don't shop anywhere else. PCM Contracting Corp

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Thanks to Craig in the service department for his professionalism in solving my problem when returning my car for repair. I recommend Tom's Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

John is THE BEST!! I’ve been with Ford for a few years and this is my second lease. It’s so easy and John makes everything a breeze it is great!! I won’t go anywhere else for my car or deal with anyone but John! Ford for Life!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Such a good buying experience with Debbie, as well as Gerry. And so great to deal with Scott while working out financial terms. This is our second vehicle bought through Tom’s Ford and we will definitely e back.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Wow! Absolutely the best Experience buying a car!! John is #1 Hands down! From the minute we I walked into Toms Fords dealership, I was at ease. John was not high pressure, listened to what i wanted, and helped me find the perfect F150. At the time what I was looking for no dealership had in stock. John said he would look for what I was looking for and call me when he found the vehicle i requested. It took less than a week, the car was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The entire process purchase took less than an hour. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I’ve bought all of my cars from Tom’s ford since early 2000 never pressured always treated like family! It’s to the point where Scott and Debbie and Jim (god rest his soul) are my extended family. Really really great service and the kindest people. I don’t shop anywhere else honesty. Joe and Jane miller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022


Leave Us A Review