Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

This was the smoothest transaction I have ever had when purchasing a car. John Luberto was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything from A-Z. I didn't have to speak with anyone in finance which is always time consuming.. John was the finance and sales guy in one. We were out in no time. Great experience and I will return and to purchase for my kids!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Could not be more happy with my purchase! Picked up my 2022 Ranger and Debbie and Scott were such a pleasure to work with! The entire Tom’s Ford team is great! Thank you for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great experience. Ken and Bobby were great to deal with. Would recommend for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Bobby is a very professional individual who was very helpful throughout our purchase. He was very prompt on responding to any questions. He made sure our experience with Ford very pleasant. It took 9 months from the order to delivery. Ford was not accurate on updating status of every step. During the waiting time I was getting frustrated but Bobby helped me to get accurate information for me.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

This is my 3rd transaction with Tom’s Ford this year. 2 sells and 1 buy. I left each time feeling like the transaction was equitable. These guys are fair and I trust that what they say is true. That’s not a common sentiment amongst dealerships… for me anyway. Charlie is as genuine as they come and the sales rep sincerely seemed like he wanted to help. I would absolutely recommend Tom’s Ford.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Got my truck and made then process painless. Best of my car buying effort.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Got a new 2022 Bronco from Debbie and John !

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

John Luberto and Debbie Wagner

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

In todays world a lot of dealers are taking advantage of the shortages and customers pay the price. This dealer is one of the few in NJ that won’t price gouge, the prices are fair and staff is uprfront and transparent. I worked with Debbie and she was just a pleasure, management is great too. Overall had a great stress free experience

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Customer service was above and beyond from the advisor to the technician!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I’ve had a great experience with Tom’s Ford! Especially with my man Rodney! He is an example of what a sales person should be! I bought a Bronco from him. His follow up, and exceptional customer service is better then I have ever experienced. I had a problem with the new vehicle! He was texting me and calling making sure I was safe and even reached out and schedule an appointment for me with a local dealer as I live in Florida and picked up the vehicle from him in NJ. Tom’s Ford should be great full ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Pleasant dealing with Rod Anderson. Honest and no pressure salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The Service Department was excellent. Jennifer provided great customer service and solved the problem with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I have to say dealing both Billy and John was a seamless experience . Their professionalism was beyond what I have experienced . Billy was so patient with all my husbands many, many questions . I already have referred Billy to a friend of mine that is in the market for a Explorer. Thank you for making this a very good experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great experience at Tom’s Ford! The process of trading In my lease was quick and easy. Bobby even helped me save money !!! My new escape is amazing! Definitely recommend visiting here!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Debbie, Scott & Ryan were so amazing and helpful. They made it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Jazmin hico un buen trabajo. Los recomendo !!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had the best buying experience with Tom's Ford. I inquired about, purchased, and picked up my vehicle all within a two day span. I can't say enough about Marc in sales who went the extra mile and Scott in finance who made it a breeze. I will definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I just bought my second car from Tom’s ford. 5 stars for sure. Great people and service!! Kenny was terrific to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I ordered a 2021 Bronco directly from Ford. When the order was cancelled due to production issues, Tom’s Ford did an excellent job communicating the process and keeping me up to speed on the design changes that were underway. I felt like I had white glove service from start to finish, and can’t thank Ryan and Bobby enough for making a painful wait well worth it. I would highly recommend this team!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Working with Mark was a pleasure. It is not the high pressure, anxiety evoking experience that one would picture buying a car in today’s world. Mark was thoughtful, personable and accommodating. He was not pushy and presumptuous, but honest and available to us when we were ready to purchase. When picking up our dream Explorer, Mark made sure everything was to our satisfaction and walked us through the how to’s of all the features. We were very satisfied and happy with our experience at Tom’s Ford due to Mark and look forward to working with him again ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The sales Debbie was great. She was so helpful and walked us through our whole purchase.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Excellent experience with Charlie and John. As always, they helped us find what we wanted, offered the best pricing around and made the process from start to finish incredibly easy. It’s hard to find reliable trust worthy people when buying or leasing a vehicle, but these guys really make you feel like family.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Good experience. Helpful employees. Positive environment

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience Jasmine was great John was great. I would recommend and will be back next year for a new pick up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Extremely professional and courteous. Our salesman Jerry D is the BEST. Scott in finance was extremely helpful and directing us as to what to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My overall experience was great from start to finish. John from the sales department was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend Toms Ford for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jazmin and John both took great care of me and kept constant contact while I awaited my vehicle arrived at the dealership. They were transparent from the beginning and made it an easy process

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great experience buying my Ford Bronco! Dealership was fair and I felt the entire process was smooth and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Great service during the road test AND during the waiting period after I put down a deposit. When the car came in, everyone spent PLENTY OF TIME showing me around all the tech-gizmos that come with a new electric car. The price we agreed on before I put my deposit down was MORE than they ended up charging me! Can I give them 6 stars?!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Tom’s Ford. My salesperson Armaan was a pleasure to deal with, and he patiently answered all of my questions. Their pricing was very competitive, and I would not hesitate to recommend them or to buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ken Gann is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He makes car-buying a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Every one was super nice made my experience easy wasted no time got right to the point found it to be simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Easiest process, during this crazy time, from ordering an Explorer to taking delivery. Thank you Tom’s Ford for making something stressful and making it stress free! 🥳

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The mobile oil change service is great! Seamless process from scheduling to completion. Would 100% recommend. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Tom's Ford delivered with great service, and the crazy part is tech. Performed the service right outside my home . Nice touch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff. Very helpful with my purchase from beginning to end. The entire process was so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Unbelievable sales people. Especially Debbie. Delivery could not have been better. And they are honest which you do not find anymore.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Rod and Jon were great in helping me getting the exact truck I fell inlove with ! I was referred by my uncle and im so happy I chose to trust them with getting me a great truck for my children and I. We all love it ! 😀

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Thanks to my salesmen Kenny and Sales Manager Charley & Keith and Jonny for helping me get my favorite vehicle. Thank you. Friendly, no hassle, quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very good sale service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Tom’s ford is the best. I been dealing with Gerry Donahue for over 20 years. If you are buying a Ford Tom’s Ford is the place to go and ask for Gerry

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Have to say the one thing I do not enjoy doing is buying a car but with Ken Gann he made the whole experience a pleasant one. He wasn’t pushy, which was great. He made me comfortable going over my options. Ken was also very honest and didn’t push me towards anything that wasn’t necessary. He communicated with me regularly on new options and the status of my car. He made the whole experience a good one. Scott as well in finance was very personable and went over my warranty options. Would definitely recommend Ken for any ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had a wonderful truck buying experience at Tom’s Ford. Armaan was my sales professional. He was knowledgeable, responsive and very respectful. Will certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Wonderful experience with Debbie! Very responsive and easy to communicate with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and kind. I buy all my cars from Tom's Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Bobby Keenan with sales made our experience so easy throughout each process! We would work with him again any time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Everyone at Tom’s Ford was extremely helpful as always. Will continue to buy/lease our vehicles there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience today with my mobile service. Ryan was great and Lori has been a pleasure to work with in the service dept. Ford has made it a very convenient and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Ordered my Bronco here. Ken was great to do business with. Fair pricing and excellent experience. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Got the Bronco! Debbie was amazing! The whole process was so easy. Thank you so much Tom’s Ford! I am so excited to drive my new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I spent 7 months trying to find a car to replace the one I lost from Hurrican Ida, so it is safe to say I have been to many car dealerships. Tom's Ford was the only one that seemed genuinely interested in helping me find a car. Right from the start, my salesperson Jaz, was patient and informative. She was even willing to bring the car I was interested in buying to my house so she could show me all of the cars features. The process was smooth from start to finish. They were one of the few dealerships that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Kenny is absolutely amazing, if you get your choice of salesman… he’s your only and best choice. I will be using Tom’s ford again and will only do business with him if I have a choice. Kenny made the entire buying experience a breeze and turned what’s normally tedious to enjoyable. Thank you Kenny! Only negative is the dealership put an aluminum sticker on the back of my car as an advertisement. I never gave them permission to tattoo my car, nor do I remember being compensated for free advertising. Easy enough to take off, just annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have used Tom's over the years for service but have recently purchased vehicles for work and personal use. Very accommodating and no high pressure sales tactics. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Best car buying experience period. Just Ask for salesman Gerry

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I recently purchased an explorer from Tom's Ford in Keyport NJ. Wow what an experience. Rod and John were both very knowledgeable and worked very hard in order to get us a vehicle that met every single one of our needs. They went out of their way to make us feel like family which is something I greatly appreciate. It was also very refreshing to see 2 associates working together so efficiently. Everything went so smoothly that it was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great service, quick and great prices, Arman was amazing and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Ordered 2022 ford ranger in January. Arrived in April, smooth transaction. Tom’s ford and salesperson Debbie Wagner honored the deal negotiated in January. I appreciate the personal care, this was my first time ordering a truck and it couldn’t have been easier. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great dealership! Our salesman Kenny was great to deal with. Kenny was honest during the entire vehicle purchase so no unexpected surprises. Even with the crazy automobile industry he still found a way to provide me with the vehicle I request, and at the price I expected. I will be returning here in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My experience with Tom's Ford Service was amazing! Ryan did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

5 out of 5 all the time!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Jazmine and John were great in making our car buying experience pleasant and smooth. It was one of the best displays of customer service I’ve had when looking to buy a car. They were both amazing and really knew their stuff! Would definitely recommend Tom’s Ford to anyone looking to buy a car in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

The overall experience was great!! Bobby from the commercial sales team was very easy to deal with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. They were able to set up remote signing for the paperwork which saved time in taking delivery. Definitely going back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Rod has been great to work with throughout the whole process of getting my Explorer. The car market is insane right now and he made the process of ordering my car go so smoothly. He is very transparent about everything and so down to earth. You will have a good laugh and get a great deal with Rod!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Debbie Wagner was exceptional. Easy to deal with extremely friendly would always buy a car from her. Scott in finance was great to very little pressure explained everything very well. They both deserve a raise

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We had such a great experience buying from Tom's Ford. They worked with us and were very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We are a repeat customer for many years with Gerry Donaghue. He has always been very professional with the sales of all our vehicles. He takes his time to go over all the options on vehicle, and answers all our questions. We are very grateful for Gerry and Tom's Ford, and have referred customers to him in the past and always will.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I just leased a Bronco sport for my daughter and Debbie and the Toms Ford team were great. They made me feel very welcome. I am very happy with her curlier service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Excellent sales and services. Professional and cordial staff who work hard to attend to customers’ needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Debbie was amazing! She helped me get in a new Mustang Mach E GT. 10/10. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. She is very welcoming, thoughtful, happy and patient. I loved working with her she was very easy to talk to and I would definitely purchase my next vehicle with her. My significant other was so impressed she is also scheduling to see a new Ford Escape Titanium with Debbie. 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Kenny thank you soooo!!! Much!!!!! For your honesty,transparency, and professionalism I’m 40 years old and in the logistics and transportation business so needless to say I’ve dealt with countless car & commercial trucks dealerships and I’ve never had anything positive to say my experience with u was truly by far the most pleasant to date so thank you and u have my friends and family’s business from now on 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

John was awesome with the whole process. Once we ran some numbers he was able to get to the price I wanted. Not only that, but we were in a bit of a rush so once we made the deal he got us in and out in record time! I recommend him to anybody and this dealership in general!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review