Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Debbie and Toms Ford are wonderful to wonderful to work with. I have bought many new cars in my lifetime. This experience was much different. I left Toms Ford feeling like they wanted to help us in anyway they could to reach our payment goal. My husband has been a Toms Ford and Debbie Wagner customer for many years. I would highly recommend Debbie. She is pleasant to work with and a real pro.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great place to buy sell and get your service. Excellent customer service.See Rodney great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Awesome experience! Deb is the best . Helpful kind and caring .

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

5/5 - Billy was amazing, one of the best I've dealt with. Very kind and knowledgeable, always follows up and follows through, make sure to ask for Billy!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Bobby and Kenny in the commercial vehicle department were amazing. Bobby started the process and it was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Kenny helped us finish the process and he was just as helpful. Armaan who helped us work out the financing was knowledgeable and kind. We finished the deal with a bit of work and we’re treated fairly and professionally. I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle at Tom’s Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Gerry was our salesman very honest guy no pressure definitely recommend him to any one looking to buy a car or truck

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Kenny was a joy to work with while I went through the process of purchasing my 2023 Bronco Sport.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jazmin was very helpful selecting my car and incorporating my needs! She was a pleasure to deal with, and a very good salesperson! Thank you for helping me get my new car, and for the big green bow! So special!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

I started off with trading for myself but I noticed the huge difference in profits earned while i worked with an expert. With $500 I earned $6,000 in 7 days of trade. Mrs. Veronica Adamson is the only one i can easily recommend. Email: veronicaa[email protected] WhatsApp +1 (814) 523-4065

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I have to say I couldn't have had a better experience! Ken, Aamon, Donna, and Andy were exceptional, nice, and super helpful. I will definitely recommend family and friends to Tom's Ford to find their next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Searched for a Raptor for several weeks and fortunately Jazmin at Tom's Ford reached out with an allocation built to the specs and color I was looking for. Waited several months but was well worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I am a living witness. With MRS; Maddie Schaefer , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her Gmail: [email protected] WhatsApp :+ +14846298691

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great Service and excellent personality. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Billy Ponath was the kindest and most well mannered salesman I’ve ever worked with. He helped me and my wife purchase a new Bronco and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase and experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Enjoyed working with Billy and Matt on my purchase of my 2022 Firs Bronco Badlands, it’s awesome thank you guys

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Bobby is a great dude. Very easy to work with and top notch. We need more people like him!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

John Liberto was awesome, had a hiccup and not only did he resolve it he went above and beyond. Great service bro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great service with Ken Gann even on New Year’s very knowledgeable about ford F150s Armand in finances was lightning fast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great great dealership in terms of overall customer service. The staff here is customer focused and makes the experience a positive one, hats off to the leadership team as this is a major selling point for me. I called Tom’s in a whim to get a number on an explorer, given my main dealer has been Dana I wanted to see if anyone can beat the numbers (my numbers were good) but I was not hooked on the truck, given the times we are in If I wanted a low payment options this was the lane I needed to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Love my experience at Tom Ford, I think everyone can agree it can be stressful buying a new vehicle especially right now, but Billy made it the most easiest process ever! He made sure to answer every question, was very knowledgeable and worked with our budget. Really appreciated it!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Bobby is awesome! Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Was a great and patient experience. Respected what we wanted and didn’t try to manipulate us into something that didn’t fit for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Nobody likes the process of buying a car, but today I bought my dream Bronco, and Debbie helped make it happen. It was the first time buying a car that was actually enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great customer service from Ken and Keith’, they went above and beyond, great people to work with. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I been dealing with Tom’s for since 2017 they are most honest and great service that I ever had with a dealer ship I would suggest everyone go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I was forced to find a new car after mine was totaled in an accident. Marc and John made the process as easy as possible. The car that I went to see was in great shape. They held the car for me while I waited to get the funds from my insurance company. Through it all they were very friendly and easy to work with. Never felt pressured. Even financing was quick and easy. Great group of guys! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

This experience has been the most smoothest service that I have ever encountered. John & Billy were very helpful with this whole process. I truly appreciated there help!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Odd enough, I purchased a GM Chevrolet suv from this Ford dealer, however the sales gentleman Ken is very helpful and friendly and made my purchase experience a pleasant one. Thank you Ken!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Bobby’s the man! Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

At one time I held a job traveling to public schools across NJ, and I learned that the demeanor of the teachers always signaled what the Principal would be like. If that holds with car dealerships, Tom’s Ford must be owned by an outstanding person. No where did I encounter any false, spiffed up, or hurried service. Everyone was relaxed, present, accepting, and truly interesting in my best interests. I worked specifically with John on my purchase and trade in. He was up front and accommodating with each aspect of the deal, even when I needed extra time or ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Overall had an easy buying experience. Billy was helpful and communicated well. Most of my transactions was done over the phone. I was in and out of the dealership in less then an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very nice people at this dealership. Not pushy. Good vibe.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Tom’s Ford has a smooth process and they worked with me in order to drive home a great car. My sales rep Jazmin was awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Debby and Scott got me into a really nice truck will come back again thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Debbie was a great help and very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Tom’s Ford is amazing. Our service advisor Sandy is very helpful and courteous. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

John and Jazmin were very helpful and quick to respond to questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I recently bought a new Ford Explorer ST and can't say enough about how well the entire purchasing process went. Throughout the buying process I worked directly with John Luberto. He was extremely knowledgeable in every facet of the business. I had a good number of questions and he responded to each with confidence and understanding. The whole buying process was both seamless and transparent. Through all this I got the sense I was being treated with honesty and fairness. I found a sense of trust in John. I will certainly stick with John and Tom's Ford for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Toms Ford was excellent place to buy my 2022 Ford Edge. The service was excellent when I bought it in for service. I was in and out in 45 minutes. John my sales man was very good . Took his time with me when I bought the car. He was very through.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

An absolute great experience, great communication the best customer service. Mr Kenny Gann from the day I ordered my F150 Lightning to the very end, he kept me updated and well informed through the entire process. Highly recommend Toms Ford and specially Mr Kenn, ask for him you’ll be in great hands.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I just want to say thank you to everybody at Tom’s Ford for putting in their part and helping me make my first big purchase and welcoming me to the Tom Ford family. Great service, customer appreciation, treat you like family they help in anyway they can today I walked out with my order a brand new 2022 F250 tremor most of all thank you to Gerald Donahgue best at Tom’s ford you need a vehicle talk to him .. thank you for everything i appreciate it ..

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Me and my family have bought many vehicles from Tom’s Ford. The most recent being a 2022 Bronco. Debbie and the whole sales crew make buying a vehicle easy and fun! The Parts Department and Service Center are top notch and will go above and beyond to help you. Tom’s Ford is an excellent dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Very pleasant and fast No pressure all very Friendly and a big Thank You To Billy” for making our experience At Toms Ford very easy. will definitely do Business with you again..

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Service is always professional, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

John Luberto provided me with professional support throughout the sales and delivery process. He is knowledgeable, communicates well, and is thorough. I’d recommend John as a first point of contact at Tom’s Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

When I give my keys to Jen, I know my car is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I was put in contact with Rod in sales by a friend who knew I was looking into the new Maverick and I reached out, unfortunately just as the order bank closed. Fortunately for me Rod saved my number and contacted me as soon as he found out a customer no longer wanted the order they had placed with the packages I wanted. I asked Rod to send me everything about the vehicle and told him I was interested right away! Rod was super helpful and super friendly and made sure I was completely happy with the truck, he knew ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great place to get your new car! John Luberto, Pamela, Billy,... they were all great and made the experience easy and quick. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Billy Ponath was a great help and asset to your organization. Very knowledgeable and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Debbie was absolutely amazing! I came to Toms Ford in need of a car asap and she welcomed me with open arms. The process was very straightforward and smooth. She even gave some gifts for the car, she is the sweetest!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Billy was very helpful and personable in the experience I had buying my new truck. Sales team was competent and open to negotiation on price and overall made the buying experience stress free and straight forward. Would deffinitly recommend Tom’s Ford to friends and family in the search for their next new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ken was a great salesman to work with. Answered all of my questions, and went over all options in detail. Armaan also was great to deal with as we wrapped up the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

A+++++++ experience. Tom's Ford has gone over and above expectations for a smooth leasing experience. John was upfront honest and kept his word to get us the best deal possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great overall experience. We will buy from them again. Seamless

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Awesome staff and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We'll definitely lease or buy another car from you. Rod and Scott worked their magic to get me into the Maverick. I already recommended a friend look for a car there and told her to see Rod.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thank you Tom’s Ford for my 2022 Escape. I have been coming here for the last 11 years for my new vehicles and have been dealing with Debbie Wagner, sales professional for all that time. Thank you Debbie, and again Thank you Tom’s Ford. See you in 3 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Tom’s Ford makes buying a car a pleasurable experience. Starting with my wonderful salesperson Deb Wagner through the financial process and ending with my fabulous new car. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I bought a used pre-owned vehicle from Tom's Ford. My husband and I had a wonderful experience shopping for a used car there. John Luberto helped us all the way through from looking at the used car, allowing us to test drive it, answering all of our questions and making us feel at ease during the entire process, and figuring out a fair price for the vehicle. We had an absolutely enjoyable experience. I definitely feel comfortable buying a used car from a larger Ford dealership than a smaller one and felt like John was very honest, upfront, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Debbie Wagner, our sales person, is absolutely wonderful. She is knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. We have been with her for 11 years now and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. She has made car buying a pleasure for us. Everyone at Tom’s Ford has been great. We highly recommend this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

I've dealt with Tom's Ford twice about to be the third time in roughly the past 7 years. There is a ton of mistrust in this industry especially with mark ups and such these days but they have a man by the name of Matthew Lyden who is by far one of the most helpful and trustworthy men in the business in my opinion. He may be a manager now but I'd recommend anyone seek him out when looking to buy. He'll always do right by his customers in my experience. A big THANK YOU to him ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Fantastic experience working with John Luberto over at Tom’s Ford. Was a great experience for me, especially as a first time car buyer. He did not make me feel uncomfortable or pressured in any way like many dealers have the bad reputation of doing. He was great. Overall experience I’d give a 10 out of 10. Go to Tom’s Ford. Make sure you ask for John!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Excellent Debbie is wonderful. This is my 2 ford I really like the customer service you get. I would definitely recommend Tom’s ford to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service, Billy and matt were a pleasure to deal with to get me in the perfect car

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Outstanding experience from beginning to end! The entire team at Tom’s Ford made leasing our new Bronco Sport a pleasure and this family owned business made us feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Debbie was extremely helpful and thorough. She explained everything very well and answered all of my questions; made my first car buying experience easy and exciting.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I had been searching online for a 2019 or 2020 F150 and thought I had found my vehicle at a different dealership. I wanted to do my due diligence, I had seen a tuck online that checked all the boxes, so my wife and I decided to take a ride to Tom's Ford. It's about an hour from where we live. When we pointmentwalked into the dealership, the receptionist greeted us with a smile and offered us a beverage. We didn't have an appointment, but in just a few minutes she connected us with John Luberto. We told John ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I had been searching online for a 2019 or 2020 F150 and thought I had found my vehicle at a different dealership. I wanted to do my due diligence, I had seen a tuck online that checked all the boxes, so my wife and I decided to take a ride to Tom's Ford. It's about an hour from where we live. When we pointmentwalked into the dealership, the receptionist greeted us with a smile and offered us a beverage. We didn't have an appointment, but in just a few minutes she connected us with John Luberto. We told John ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with Debbie whenever I come in or have a concern

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Debbie is the best 5 cars later friends and family… love her and the team. She makes car buying easy and fun.. I will tell more friends…

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The process was great! Great inventory and had what we wanted. Kenny was easy to work with and very informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

This is the second vehicle I purchased at Tom’s Ford. Bobby Keenan is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Pleasure doing business with him, never had an easer vehicle purchase experience.


Leave Us A Review